Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Initial D Motorsports representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Austin Capozzi

September 07, 2021
All taken care of
reviews

Benjamin Clark Fiske

January 15, 2020
reviews

James Ray

December 09, 2020
Great service a man of his word great deals for great cars customer service is beyond 100 percent great group of ppl I will always go to him for any used cars I may need in the future great job guys keep doing what your doing and thank you for making the car buying experience awesome!!!!
reviews

Jess Phelps

October 18, 2021
Always a great experience with honorable people to buy from!
reviews

Jim Kellogg

April 05, 2019
Great price for a used Toyota Tundra. We saw it listed, went down for a test drive and bought it on the spot! Ken and James were great to deal with. Friendly and not pushy at all. We will definitely come here the next time we are looking for a used vehicle! Highly recommended.
reviews

Jordan Tigerstrom - Berretta

December 10, 2019
I would absolutely recommend initial D motorsports, they have a great selection, very fair prices, and a great staff!
reviews

Justin Fecht

July 18, 2018
reviews

Katrina Grier

May 09, 2019
Excellent customer service The people there are all nice and friendly easy to talk to and to work with. See ya next time I need a new vehicle
reviews

Kaylen Knox

January 15, 2017
Awesome to deal with.
reviews

Mike Mccartney

February 01, 2018
I've known ken and his family for many years and have dealt with personal and business relations with him, very knowledgeable about his inventory and cuts the b.s. out of the experience for the customer to truly find the most suitable vehicle for there needs..I would highly recommend initial d to anyone, stop in and see for yourself I assure you will feel the same way.
reviews

Mike Rodabaugh

May 09, 2018
Purchased several cars from the Hughes Family. Always got a great deal and honest salesman. They are wonderful to my family and I.
reviews

Phil B

March 07, 2019
reviews

Sean Hill

December 19, 2016
Will never buy a car from anyone else other than him now. Great service. LISTENS TO HIS CUSTOMERS!
0

You have no vehicle saved.